Tuesday, September 08, 2009

Morrissey's 'Swords'

Morrissey's forthcoming rarities collection, the 18-track Swords, will finally see the light of day in the UK October 26. The collection features b-sides from his most recent albums, including this year's Years of Refusal, as well as a bonus disc entitled, Live From Warsaw 2009.

Swords tracklisting:

1. Good Looking Man About Town
2. Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
3. If You Don't Like Me, Don't Look At Me
4. Ganglord
5. My Dearest Love
6. The Never-Played Symphonies
7. Sweetie-Pie
8. Christian Dior
9. Shame Is the Name
10. Munich Air Disaster 1958
11. I Knew I Was Next
12. It's Hard to Walk Tall When You're Small
13. Teenage Dad On His Estate
14. Children In Pieces
15. Friday Mourning
16. "My Life Is a Succession of People Saying Goodbye
17. Drive-In Saturday
18. Because Of My Poor Education

Live From Warsaw 2009:
1. Black Cloud
2. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
3. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
4. Why Don't You Find Out For Yourself
5. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
6. You Just Haven’t Earned It Yet, Baby
7. Life Is a Pigsty
8. I'm OK By Myself

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home